pasterat.blogg.se

How to change default printer in adobe acrobat
How to change default printer in adobe acrobat










how to change default printer in adobe acrobat

Change the default printer and then try to open the Excel program and file to check if it helps. Open Excel in safe mode to exclude the issue is related to some third-party add-ins. Such as Word, PowerPoint? Does the same scenario occur?Ģ.Does other users in your organization meet same Excel error message.Īdditionally, I suggest you can also give a shot with following methods and see the results.ġ. I go through your post carefully and as per your description, to help us narrow down the issue, please confirm us with the following information:ġ.Please help us check if this is issue is occurring on other Office for apps. These are the versions of MS Excel and Adobe Acrobat currently installed on my machine. They have not been able to resolve the issue. They found many online posts with the same problem but there isn't an apparent fix, at least not one we have found.

how to change default printer in adobe acrobat

This is a work computer, not personal and I've had our IT techs looking into the issue. I want to stay with Adobe Acrobat for consistency as the rest of the team uses this application.

#How to change default printer in adobe acrobat pdf#

I have tested Nuance PDF and am not having an issue. Unfortunately, most of my work is in Excel. About (3) months ago I started noticing Excel was taking longer to print the pdf files and popping us a message box stating "Accessing Printer."Įxcel is the only application presenting this issue. Each template has several tabs to create a separate page in the subsequent pdf file. The process is to create pdf files from these templates once they are populated with data. I developed a group of Excel templates that I have been using for over a year now. Recently updated to Windows version: 20H2 64-bit I have been using the same laptop for over a year now. I trust you can help with this Excel / Adobe Acrobat issue.












How to change default printer in adobe acrobat